WRiTEON Write-In

WRiTEON Write-In

Come join us for WRiTEON Write-In, our monthly opportunity to spend time with other writers, actually writing. We meet outside Cambridge Central Library in the Grand Arcade, just before it opens at 12.00pm, find ourselves a table or two on the third floor, work independently on our own writing projects, in supportive company, for a couple of hours and then have a coffee and a chat. The dates for these this year are:

Sunday 26th January
Sunday 23rd February
Sunday 29th March
Sunday 26th April
Sunday 24th May
Sunday 28th June
Sunday 26th July
Sunday 30th August
Sunday 27th September
Sunday 25th October
Sunday 29th November
Sunday 20th December